Latest Articles

Wednesday, August 5 – Library Closed

The Library will be closed on Wednesday, August 5 due to a power outage. All curbside pickup appointments are canceled for today. Please reschedule your appointment or call the Library to ...

Read More »

Tuesday, August 4 – Library Closing Early

The Library will close at 11 a.m. due to Hurricane Isaias and the state of Emergency declared by Governor Murphy. All Curbside Pickups will be rescheduled. Music with Pat McKinley will ...

Read More »

Effective Doctor Visits

Wednesday, August 19, 2-3 pm By preparing and using simple tools provided, doctor visits can flow smoothly and you will walk away feeling “heard”. Post-visit responsibilities are also ...

Read More »

Understanding Food Labels

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 11 am -12 pm Food labels provide information pertinent to your overall health. It’s important to understand nutritional facts to make the right food decisions. ...

Read More »

Medicare Workshop

Wednesday, August 12 at 6:00pm via Zoom Register in advance for this meeting. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the ...

Read More »

Mother Goose Storytime

Beginning Friday, August 7, 2020 Join Zoom Meeting Meeting ID: 884 1643 1607 Password: 757546 ...

Read More »

Summer Reading Storytime

1st grade - Monday, July 20 at 11:30 a.m. 2nd grade - Monday, July 27 at 11:30 a.m. 3rd grade - Monday, August 3 at 11:30 a.m. Join Zoom ...

Read More »

Lunch & Learn with the Doctors: Colorectal Cancer

Wednesday, August 26, 12:00 - 1:00 pm (Registration required) Drs. Desai, Lampert and Pepek will discuss colorectal cancer screening and genetics, local treatments including surgery and ...

Read More »

Alzheimer’s Disease

Wednesday, July 29, 7:00 - 8:00 pm Join Dr. Mark Ornstein for an open forum to help those who struggle with early changes. Learn available options that help define the patient and family’s ...

Read More »

Brain Games

Tuesday, July 28, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Join us online for some fun activities to sharpen the mind! Horizon BCBS NJ presents. Join Zoom Meeting Meeting ID: 890 7009 6016Password: ...

Read More »