Sylvie Feist


Mayor Gerald Tamburro

Steve Dalina (Mayor’s Representative)

Vice President

Dr. Lillian Augustine

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Michael Kozak, Superintendent

Dr. Kelly Roselle (School Representative)


Audra Dipierro


Robert Isaacs

Student Representative

Navan Shah

Friends of the Library Liaison

Helaine Evans


Prena Shah

Benjamin Baum

Lois Kane


Board of Trustees Meetings take place the third Monday of each month in the Library conference room. Starting time for all meetings is 6:30 P.M. unless otherwise noted. Please call the library to verify meetings have not been changed or cancelled.